EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS

Educational Assistants

Sue Norman - Kindy

susan.norman@education.wa.edu.au

Margie White - Kindy

margaret.white2@education.wa.edu.au

Zoe Williams - Kindy

zoe.williams2@education.wa.edu.au

Annette Henson - Pre-Primary

annette.henson2@education.wa.edu.au

Jill Fielding

jill.fielding@education.wa.edu.au

Special Needs Education Assistants

Caitlin McAullay 

caitlin.mcaullay@education.wa.edu.au

Tonya McGrath 

tonya.mcgrath@education.wa.edu.au

​Hazel Rawlins 

hazel.rawlins@education.wa.edu.au

Suzette Harding 

suzette.harding@education.wa.edu.au

Vinka Brnich 

vinka.brnich@education.wa.edu.au

Nicola Hope-Johnstone

nicola.hope-johnstone@education.wa.edu.au

Coral  Howe

Coral.Lancaster@education.wa.edu.au

Claire Keirnan

claire.keirnan@education.wa.edu.au