©2018 by Freshwater Bay PS. Proudly created with Wix.com

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS

Educational Assistants

Jill Fielding - Pre-Primary

jill.fielding@education.wa.edu.au

Nada Granich - Kindy

nada.granich@education.wa.edu.au

Annette Henson - Pre-Primary

annette.henson2@education.wa.edu.au

Sue Norman - Pre-Primary

susan.norman@education.wa.edu.au

Marisa Plumb - Pre-Primary

marisa.plumb@education.wa.edu.au

Elizabeth Repper - Pre-Primary

elizabeth.repper@education.wa.edu.au

Pamela Van Der Meulen - Pre-Primary

pamela.vandermeulen@education.wa.edu.au

Margie White - Pre-Primary/MultiLit

margaret.white2@education.wa.edu.au

Zoe Williams - Kindy

zoe.williams2@education.wa.edu.au

Special Needs Education Assistants

Ellen Allely - Yr 3

ellen.allely@education.wa.edu.au

Vinka Brnich -Yr 4 

vinka.brnich@education.wa.edu.au

Suzette Harding -Yr 3

suzette.harding@education.wa.edu.au

Nicola Hope-Johnstone - Yr 5

nicola.hope-johnstone@education.wa.edu.au

Claire Keirnan - Yr 5/6 & SuperFlex

claire.keirnan@education.wa.edu.au

Caitlin McAullay - Yr 1/4

caitlin.mcaullay@education.wa.edu.au

Tonya McGrath - Yr 2

tonya.mcgrath@education.wa.edu.au

Cheryl Morran - Yr 3/5

cheryl.morran@education.wa.edu.au

​Hazel Rawlins - Yr 2/3

hazel.rawlins@education.wa.edu.au

Jade Watt - Kindy/Yr 5

jade.watt@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca Williams - Yr 5

rebecca.williams@education.wa.edu.au